Don’t want to do them

I’m procrastinating big time

as I have 88 more report cards to complete

I’ve found lots to take my time instead of those stupid report cards:

Dishes

folding laundry

inspecting the dogs’ for fleas

reading Facebook

cleaning out the fridge

napping

playing Safeway Monopoly

sorting through clothes for spring for my kids

making a lactose free smoothie with& for my son

watching Naked & Afraid

watching The Walking Dead

SOL comments- reading , posting, approving …

good times

 

 

One thought on “Don’t want to do them

Leave a Reply

